Skip to content

The design

 

 

At lundi, we have implemented an original product creation and development process.

Our collections are timeless. The products are systematically carried over from one year to the next. Our collections are thus built without constraints of time or seasonality. A process that allows us to devote the time necessary to the creation, design, development and testing of our products.

The common point of our collections is in the simplicity of the lines. The volumes are refined and few outside pockets disturb the minimalism of the design. The handles and the metal accessories are details identical to all the formats.

In terms of functionality, our product lines are orchestrated around 3 different ways of traveling: day bag, 36-hour bag and travel bag. The 36-hour format is a unique concept developed by lundi designers: a concept that allows you to travel 2 days and 1 night with your office belonging, your clothes and a toiletry bag.

Passer au contenu

Le design

Chez lundi, nous avons mis en place un processus de création et de développement produit original.
Nos collections sont intemporelles. Les produits sont systématiquement reconduits d’une année sur l’autre. Nos collections sont ainsi construites sans contraintes de temps ni de saisonnalité. Un process qui nous permet de consacrer le temps nécessaire à la création, au design, à la mise au point et aux tests de nos produits.
 
Le point commun de nos collections se trouve dans la simplicité des lignes. Les volumes sont épurés et peu de poches extérieures ne viennent perturber le minimalisme du design. Les poignées et les accessoires métalliques sont des détails identiques à tous les formats.
Côté fonctionnalité, nos lignes de produits sont orchestrées autour de 3 différentes façons de voyager : Sac journée, sac 36 heures et sac de voyage. Le format 36 HEURES est un format unique et propre à lundi. Les sacs JOURNEE et 36 HEURES se déclinent dans des formats qui se portent à la main ou à l’épaule et des formats sac-à-dos.