Skip to content

Our production

 

 

Manufacturing consumer goods that should not obscure the importance of producing less and better: quality, sustainability and respect for the environment are the watchwords that guide our creations and our productions. Our products are guaranteed and repairable. They are built to support our customers for many years..

 

 

Our collections are made in a factory located in the north of Thailand, near the city of Chiang Mai. A factory with real know-how in the manufacture of high-end leather goods, acquired since its creation in 1987.

This exclusive partnership guarantees that our products are all produced in the same workshop, meeting very strict social standards. It is the commitment of a whole team around the creation of our collections, from the first prototypes to the finished products delivered to our customers worldwide.

La production lundi

The multiplication of details and the quality of our finishes require precise human work. On average, more than 7 hours are required to make a bag.

Each product is individually checked. Very precise verification points guarantee consistent quality across all of our references.

Passer au contenu

La production

Une fabrication de biens de consommation qui ne doit pas faire oublier l’importance de produire moins et mieux : qualité, durabilité et respect de l’environnement sont des maîtres mots qui guident nos créations et nos productions. Nos produits sont garantis et réparables. Ils sont construits pour accompagner nos clients pendant de longues années.

Nos collections sont fabriquées dans une usine située dans le nord de la Thaïlande, près de la ville de Chiang Mai. Une usine qui possède un véritable savoir-faire dans la fabrication de produits de maroquinerie haut de gamme, acquis depuis sa création en 1987.

Ce partenariat exclusif nous garantit que nos produits sont tous fabriqués au sein d’un même atelier répondant à des normes sociales très strictes. C’est l’engagement de toute une équipe autour de la réalisation de nos collections, des premiers prototypes jusqu’aux produits finis livrés à nos clients dans le monde entier.

La production lundi

La multiplication des détails et la qualité de nos finitions nécessitent un travail humain de précision. En moyenne, plus de 7 heures sont nécessaires pour la réalisation d’un sac.

Chaque produit est contrôlé individuellement. Des points de vérification très précis garantissent une qualité constante sur l’ensemble de nos références.