Skip to content

The brand

 

lundi. A name that sounded like evidence and that quickly imposed itself on us. We wanted to clearly express our desire to accompany you in your daily life, punctuated by weeks of work.

We design timeless bags and accessories. A minimalist approach where every detail count to offer elegant AND functional products. A revolution in the world of high-end leather goods, where the elegance of the curves and the choice of materials should not obscure the usefulness and the services provided by each product.

 

TRAVELLING WILL NEVER BE THE SAME

Putting functionality at the heart of our concerns is to realize that the product is less and less for what it is but more and more for the functions it performs.

Quality is at the heart of our concerns. We believe that offering products that last is the best answer to fight against devastating overconsumption. We manufacture in reasonable quantities and under conditions that respect people and the environment.

Finally, we want to offer products at a fair and constant price throughout the year. We are not working to enrich an investment fund. We do not have any. We are independent, and our margins are very reasonable. They simply allow us to finance our developments by investing in the manufacture of our products.

Passer au contenu

La marque

lundi. Un nom qui sonnait comme une évidence et qui s’est rapidement imposé à nous. Nous voulions exprimer clairement notre envie de vous accompagner dans votre quotidien, rythmé par des semaines de travail
Nous dessinons des sacs et des accessoires intemporels. Une approche minimaliste où chaque détail compte pour proposer des produits élégants ET fonctionnels. Une révolution dans l’univers de la maroquinerie haut de gamme, où l’élégance des courbes et le choix des matières ne doivent pas faire oublier l’utilité et les services apportés par chaque produit.

TRAVELLING WILL NEVER BE THE SAME

Mettre la fonctionnalité au cœur de nos préoccupations, c’est prendre conscience que le produit existe de moins en moins pour ce qu’il est mais de plus en plus pour les fonctions qu’il remplit.
La qualité est au cœur de nos préoccupations. Proposer des produits qui durent est à nos yeux la meilleure réponse pour lutter contre une surconsommation dévastatrice. Nous fabriquons dans des quantités raisonnables et dans des conditions respectueuses des hommes et de l’environnement.
Enfin, nous souhaitons proposer des produits à un prix juste et constant tout au long de l’année. Nous ne travaillons pas pour enrichir un fond d’investissement. Nous n’en avons pas. Nous sommes indépendants, et nos marges sont très raisonnables. Elles nous permettent simplement de financer nos développements en investissant dans la fabrication de nos produits.