Skip to content
ALL SHIPPING DUTIES AND TAXES ARE COVERED BY LUNDI | 2-YEAR PRODUCT GUARANTEE
ALL SHIPPING DUTIES AND TAXES ARE COVERED BY LUNDI | 2-YEAR PRODUCT GUARANTEE

Leather Laptop Sleeves

Don't you take your laptop with you wherever you go? While our bags all have specific storage compartments, there may be times when you need to travel with just your laptop under your arm, taking with you the bare essentials for working: cable, charger, mouse and a few documents.
To meet this need, we've developed two different formats, Maya and Sandro. Each of these formats can accommodate your 13" or 14" laptop.
The Maya model is made from smooth, fairly rigid leather, which guarantees maximum protection for your computer. The Sandro model, on the other hand, is made from softer leather, with the 2 panels stitched on the inside.
These 2 laptop sleeve formats have been designed to fit perfectly into our Monday bags, whether our 36-hour models, our briefcases (Alessandro, Paolo and Diego), our backpacks or our Remington travel bag.

  • Gift card

    from $65.72

    Make your relatives happy by offering a gift card. This is valid without time limit. Choose your amount, validate your order and you will immediate...

    View full details

Passer au contenu
NOUS VOUS LIVRONS GRATUITEMENT EN FRANCE | NOS PRODUITS SONT GARANTIS 2 ANS
NOUS VOUS LIVRONS GRATUITEMENT EN FRANCE | NOS PRODUITS SONT GARANTIS 2 ANS

Pochettes ordinateur en cuir

Votre ordinateur portable vous accompagne dans presque tous vos déplacements, non ? Si nos sacs intègrent tous un rangement spécifique, il peut vous arriver d’avoir besoin de vous déplacer uniquement avec votre ordinateur sous le bras, en emportant avec vous le minimum pour travailler : câble, chargeur, souris et quelques documents.
Pour répondre à ce besoin, nous avons développé deux différents formats, Maya et Sandro. Chacun de ces formats peut accueillir votre ordinateur de 13 ou 14 pouces.
Le modèle Maya est réalisé dans un cuir lisse assez rigide, ce qui garantie un maximum de protection à votre ordinateur. Le modèle Sandro est quant-à-lui construit dans un cuir plus souple, avec une piqûre des 2 panneaux positionnée à l'intérieur.
Ces 2 formats de pochette ordinateur ont été dessiné pour parfaitement s'intégrer dans nos sacs lundi, que soit nos modèles 36 heures, nos briefcases (Alessandro, Paolo et Diego), nos sacs à dos ou encore notre sac de voyage Remington.