Skip to content

Our story

lundi was born from our passion for beautiful objects and beautiful materials. Our wish is to develop high quality products, constructions to last and which require real functionality. A key element in our design approach: none of our products are designed without specifically taking into account their use.

Producing quality products requires the selection of resistant raw materials and shaping capable of guaranteeing a long lifespan for our products. Elements made possible by the development of strong partnerships with the tanneries that develop our leathers and the workshop that ensure the production of our collections. An alchemy between complex know-how that needs several years of development.

We are very proud today to be able to offer you a rich collection of very different materials and volumes of bags. Products that we guarantee against any abnormal degradation, repairing when necessary. Because in our eyes, the least polluting bag is the one that we keep and repair.

OUR ORIGINS
THE BRAND
DESIGN
MATERIALS
PRODUCTION

Passer au contenu

Notre histoire

lundi est née de notre passion pour les beaux objets et les belles matières. Notre souhait est de développer des produits de grande qualité, construits pour durer et proposant une réelle fonctionnalité. Un élément clé dans notre approche du design : aucun de nos produits n’est dessiné sans prendre précisément en compte son usage. 

Fabriquer des produits de qualité passe par la sélection de matières premières résistantes et par un façonnage capable de garantir une longue durée de vie à nos produits. Des éléments rendus possibles par le développement de partenariats forts avec les tanneries qui développent nos cuirs et l’atelier qui assure la fabrication de nos collections. Une alchimie entre des savoir-faire complexes qui a nécessité plusieurs années de développement. 

Nous sommes très fiers aujourd’hui de pouvoir vous proposer une collection riche de matières et de volumes de sacs très différents. Des produits que nous garantissons contre toute dégradation anormale, en les réparant quand cela est nécessaire. Parce qu’à nos yeux, le sac le moins polluant est celui qu’on garde et qu’on répare.

LES ORIGINES
LA MARQUE
LE DESIGN
NOS MATIERES
NOTRE PRODUCTION