Skip to content

lundi Leather Backpack | NELSON Black

€450,00

Notify me when back in stock

A compact, comfortable and devilishly efficient backpack. It is the expression of a minimalist design where everything has been thought out in a logic of use. Its curves allow maximum storage in a minimum of space.

Your 13- to 16-inch laptop will slip into a pocket built to provide maximum protection. Neoprene spaces will accommodate your power cables, your mouse as well as your external battery, always very useful to come and charge your smartphone while on the go.

Your touch pad as well as your notebook can also easily find their place in our storage spaces. A zipped pocket will accommodate your most sensitive documents, like your ID or your bunch of keys. Business cards and pens will also have a dedicated space with quick and easy access.

Finally, as with all bags of the brand, a storage specially dedicated to your passport is located at the back of the bag, against your back, for secure access.

This model is made of full grain embossed leather.

Materials :

  • Embossed full-grain leather
  • YKK Excella zippers
  • Metal accessories
  • Lining in cotton/polyester canvas

Dimensions :

Weight 29 cm / Height 41 cm / Thickness 6,5 cm

Passer au contenu

Sac à dos en cuir lundi | NELSON Noir

€450,00

M'avertir lorsque de retour en stock

 Un sac à dos compact, confortable et diablement efficace. Il est l'expression même d'un design minimaliste où tout a été pensé dans une logique d'usage. Ses courbes épurées permettent un maximum de rangements dans un minimum de place.

Votre ordinateur portable 13 ou 15 pouces se glissera dans une poche construite pour apporter un maximum de protection. Des espaces en Néoprène accueilleront vos câbles d'alimentation, votre souris ainsi que votre batterie externe, toujours très utile pour venir charger votre smartphone lors de vos déplacements.

Votre tablette tactile comme votre carnet d'écriture pourront également facilement trouver leur place dans nos espaces de rangement. Une poche zippée accueillera vos documents les plus sensibles, à l'image de votre pièce d'identité ou de votre trousseau de clés. Carte de visite et stylos auront également un espace dédié, pour un accès facile et rapide.

Enfin, comme pour tous les sacs de la marque, un rangement spécialement dédié à votre passeport se situe à l'arrière du sac, contre votre dos, pour un accès sécurisé.

Les matières utilisées :

  • Cuir pleine fleur embossé
  • Zip YKK Excella
  • Accessoires métalliques
  • Doublure intérieure en toile de coton/polyester

Dimensions :

Largeur 29 cm / Hauteur 41 cm / Épaisseur 6,5 cm