Skip to content
Duties Included in Price | Free Worldwide Shipping | 14 Day Returns
Duties Included in Price | Free Worldwide Shipping | 14 Day Returns

lundi Leather Backpack | GIANI Black

€495,00

Notify me when back in stock

This backpack was made in our drummed leather, a full grain vegetable tanned leather. The particularity of this leather is above all its flexibility which adapts perfectly to the spirit of this model. A minimalist format, where every detail is important to provide even more functionality.

You will be surprised by its storage capacities which will give you maximum possibilities: laptop, tablet, cables and batteries, charger, mouse, A4 documents, business cards ... most of your everyday tools will naturally find their place.

Are you regularly annoyed by your cables which are systematically hanging around in your bag? A storage pocket at the front of the bag will nicely solve this problem. For the more organized, you can add the SARAH leather case which will slip effortlessly into this compartment.

We have also thought of your passport with a discreet, secure and accessible pocket on the back of the bag.

Materials :

  • Full grained vegetable tanned leather
  • YKK Excella zippers
  • Metal accessories
  • Lining in cotton/polyester canvas

Dimensions :

Width 29 cm / Height 41 cm / Thickness 11 cm

This bag will be delivered to you in a protective dust bag.

Click here to personalize your bag for free.

Passer au contenu

Sac à dos en cuir lundi | GIANI Noir

€495,00

M'avertir lorsque de retour en stock

Ce sac à dos a été réalisé dans notre cuir foulonné, un cuir pleine fleur au tannage végétal. La particularité de ce cuir est avant tout sa souplesse qui s’adapte parfaitement à l’esprit de ce modèle. Un format minimaliste, où chaque détail a son importance pour apporter encore plus de fonctionnalité.

Vous serez surpris par ses capacités de rangement qui vous donneront un maximum de possibilité : ordinateur portable, tablette, câbles et batterie, chargeur, souris, cartes de visite, documents A4… l’essentiel de vos outils du quotidien trouveront naturellement leur place.

Êtes-vous régulièrement énervés par vos câbles qui se baladent systématiquement dans votre sac ? Une poche de rangement à l’avant du sac viendra agréablement résoudre ce problème. Pour les plus organisés, vous pourrez y ajouter la trousse en cuir SARAH qui se glissera sans effort dans ce compartiment.

Nous avons également pensé à votre passeport avec une poche discrète, sécurisée et accessible au dos du sac.

Les matières utilisées :

  • Cuir pleine fleur foulonné, tannage végétal
  • Zip YKK Excella
  • Accessoires métalliques
  • Doublure intérieure en toile de coton/polyester

Dimensions :

Largeur 29 cm / Hauteur 41 cm / Épaisseur 11 cm